BYREDO Fleur Fantôme Candle $62.00 - $110.00 BYREDO Cotton Poplin Fragranced Candle $62.00 - $110.00 BYREDO Gypsy Water … USAGE: Store in a cool, dry place and out of direct sunlight. The nose behind this fragrance is Jerome Epinette. But while there's something satisfying about discovering an affordable perfume that will still turn heads, there's something to be said about stepping out in a fancier fragrance that has attained cult insider status. Byredo Bal d'Afrique Eau de Parfum ($180) #2: Rose of No Man's Land.

Baudelaire 2009. Pulp 2008. A modern take on a classic rose fragrance with hints of sweet lychee and raspberry that Beyoncé adores. "My signature fragrance. Much like Le Labo's Santal 33 (£180)—the scent all fashion people smell like—there are some perfumes in my collection that have a certain gravitas thanks to their fan base. "In terms of fragrance, I'm really loyal to Byredo Gypsy Water," Bosworth told Into the Gloss. Trust me—people will stop you in the street to find out what you're wearing when you spritz this on before you leave the house. I'm a loyalist with my scents. "Anything by Byredo, especially Bal D'Afrique or Blanche," she revealed were her signature scents to InStyle .

Its creator, François Demachy, describes it as being as versatile as "a white shirt worn by anyone who chooses to wear it.". Genuinely, I've never smelt anything like it, and I have yet to find anything that comes even close to being a decent dupe. And I'm not afraid to admit that I'm part of the fan club. I have a whole unit in my bathroom dedicated to my favourite fragrances, and I'm not picky about whether it's a £13 body mist or a £100 summer scent—if it smells good, it smells good. ","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilah-b/"},{"displayName":"Lilly Lashes","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilly-lashes/"},{"displayName":"L’Oréal Professionnel","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/loreal-professionnel/"},{"displayName":"Mario Badescu","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mario-badescu/"},{"displayName":"MECCA MAX","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-max/"},{"displayName":"Mecca Cosmetica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-cosmetica/"},{"displayName":"Mecca-ssentials","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-ssentials/"},{"displayName":"Merci Handy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/merci-handy/"},{"displayName":"Morphe","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/morphe/"},{"displayName":"MZ Skin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mz-skin/"},{"displayName":"NARS","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/nars/"},{"displayName":"Origins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/origins/"},{"displayName":"Plant Me Botanics","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plant-me-botanics/"},{"displayName":"Plume Cosmetics Inc.","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plume-cosmetics-inc/"},{"displayName":"PMD Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/pmd-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Resorè","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/resore/"},{"displayName":"RéVive","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/revive/"},{"displayName":"Sachajuan","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sachajuan/"},{"displayName":"Sand And Sky","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sand-and-sky/"},{"displayName":"sans [ceuticals]","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sans-ceuticals/"},{"displayName":"Shiseido","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shiseido/"},{"displayName":"Shu Uemura Art of Hair","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shu-uemura-art-of-hair/"},{"displayName":"Hair Rituel by Sisley","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/hair-rituel-by-sisley/"},{"displayName":"Slip","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/slip/"},{"displayName":"Sodashi","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sodashi/"},{"displayName":"Spray Aus","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/spray-aus/"},{"displayName":"Syrene","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/syrene/"},{"displayName":"Tangle Teezer","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tangle-teezer/"},{"displayName":"Tatcha","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tatcha/"},{"displayName":"By Terry","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/by-terry/"},{"displayName":"Tom Ford","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tom-ford/"},{"displayName":"Too Faced","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/too-faced/"},{"displayName":"Vilhelm Parfumerie","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/vilhelm-parfumerie/"},{"displayName":"Volition Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/volition-beauty/"},{"displayName":"W3LL PEOPLE","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/w3ll-people/"},{"displayName":"Westman Atelier","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/westman-atelier/"},{"displayName":"Winky Lux","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/winky-lux/"}].

… I love Byredo fragrances," Huntington-Whiteley told Marie Claire.

Created with Sketch.