Sorry, Hasee Toh Phasee is not available in your country. Song: Drama Queen Album: Hasee Toh Phasee (2014) Singer: Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal Musician: Vishal Shekhar Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya. We have receieved your request. Drama Queen Lyrics in English. With a unique loyalty program, the Hungama rewards you for predefined action on our platform. Sorry, we couldn't find that Email ID registered with us. We have received your winning story. Released by Sony Music Jan 2014 | 6 Tracks, Hasee Toh Phasee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a Hindi album released on Jan 2014. Related Song From Movie Hasee toh phasee:-> Ishq Bulaava-> Zehnaseeb-> Click to more. A verification link will be sent on below Email ID. You can now login with your mobile number too. Song: Drama Queen Singer: Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal Album: Hasee Toh Phasee Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya Music: Vishal-Shekhar Cast: Sidharth Malhotra, Parineeti Chopra Language: Hindi Music Label: Sony Music India. Note: If you find any mistakes in the lyrics, Please let us know below comment section. Are you sure you want to unsubscribe? Full Mp3 Songs of Hasee Toh Phasee (2013) where by the Music Director of album Vishal Shekhar . © Gamma Gaana Ltd. 2020, All Rights Reserved, Hasee Toh Phasee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Songs, {"source":2,"source_id":"147878","object_type":2,"id":"147878","status":"0","title":"Hasee Toh Phasee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)","trackcount":"6","track_ids":"1629364,1629365,1629366,1629367,1629368,1629369","objtype":2,"share_url":"\/album\/hasee-toh-phasee","albumartwork":"https:\/\/a10.gaanacdn.com\/images\/albums\/78\/147878\/crop_80x80_147878.jpg","artist":{"artist_id":"7030","name":"Vishal-Shekhar","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/vishal-shekhar"},"artistAll":[{"artist_id":"208256","name":"Nupur Pant","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/nupur-pant"},{"artist_id":"520","name":"Shafqat Amanat Ali","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shafqat-amanat-ali"},{"artist_id":"4","name":"Shreya Ghoshal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shreya-ghoshal"},{"artist_id":"537","name":"Chinmayi Sripada","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/chinmayi"},{"artist_id":"185","name":"Benny Dayal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/benny-dayal"},{"artist_id":"12","name":"Sunidhi Chauhan","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sunidhi-chauhan"},{"artist_id":"55900","name":"Sanam","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/sanam"},{"artist_id":"143","name":"Vishal Dadlani","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/vishal-dadlani"},{"artist_id":"108","name":"Shekhar Ravjiani","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shekhar-ravjiani"},{"artist_id":"160954","name":"Shipra Goyal","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/shipra-goyal"},{"artist_id":"603159","name":"amp","ar_click_url":"\/artist\/amp-1"}],"premium_content":"0","release_date":"Jan 05, 2014","duration":"22:59","language":"Hindi","is_premium":null}, HASEE TOH PHASEE (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK), Released by Sony Music | Jan 2014 | 6 Tracks. addSocialScripts();setTimeout(function() {colombiaUI.createUIElement('album', 'related-content');}, 2000); setTimeout(function(){ You are currently enjoying . Download Hungama Music app to get access to unlimited free mp3 songs, free movies, latest music videos, online radio, new TV shows and much more at Hungama. To disable, switch Autoplay to ‘OFF’ under Settings. Your password has been successfully updated. A verification link has been sent on your Email ID. Input is not an international phone number! Hasee Toh Phasee (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a Hindi album released on Jan 2014. Guru Randhawa,Nora Fatehi) Song, By sharing a song/ album/ playlist/ radio station/ music video/ movie, By favoriting a song/ album/ playlist/ radio station/ music video/ movie, By commenting on a song/ album/ playlist/ music video. Are you sure you want to remove this from your watching list? We will very thankful to you guys. Alag daandiya alag garba But if you really wanna party Throw your hands up And twist them around Do the bhangra everybody C’mon do the bhangra everybody. Do you believe ‘Sharing is Caring’? $('.scrollImgdetails img').attr("src", $('._d_t_img img').attr("data-src")).css('opacity', 1); Please subscribe to Arena to play this content. This album is composed by Vishal Dadlani. Accumulated coins can be redeemed to, Hungama subscriptions. Smile and get snared) is a 2014 Indian Hindi-language romantic comedy-drama film directed by Vinil Mathew and produced by Karan Johar and Anurag Kashyap.The film features Sidharth Malhotra, Parineeti Chopra and Adah Sharma in the lead roles.